Latest donations

Roskilde Festival sends homeless football players to the World Cup
Friday 21.09.12
The Danish Homeless National Team is ready for the World Cup in Mexico, thanks to a donation from Roskilde Fes...
Your support bears fruit
Wednesday 12.09.12
Every third African is now middle class. Today 2 billion people have access to clean drinking water. The numbe...
Bruce Springsteen to give Orange Donation
Saturday 07.07.12
The rock legend has chosen the humanitarian organisation Caritas, in cooperation with Roskilde Festival, as th...
1.7 million Danish kroner to music and football in asylum centres
Thursday 28.06.12
As part of this year’s statement, we focus on the conditions for asylum seekers in Denmark. An asylum seeker w...
Roskilde Festival supports Scandinavian volunteers
Wednesday 13.06.12
Roskilde Festival Charity Society has donated DKK 750,000 to two one-day festivals which celebrate volunteeris...
Roskilde Festival supports help to self-help
Friday 08.06.12
Roskilde Festival Charity Society has donated DKK 75,000 to ADDA’s work with 10 local infrastructure projects ...
Ambulances chase drug abusers in Vesterbro in Copenhagen
Tuesday 29.05.12
Two old ambulances filled with volunteers will save lives in the hard drug setting in Vesterbro, Copenhagen. T...
Asylum seekers bee-keeping gets support from Roskilde Festival
Monday 30.04.12
Tuesday 1 May, 20 asylum seekers will meet 500,000 worker bees that they will take care of over the summer.
Roskilde Festival pulls out teeth
Saturday 28.04.12
With the support of the Roskilde Festival Charity Society, a Danish doctor-dentist couple has established a de...
“We can make sure they are doing okay”
Tuesday 10.04.12
Roskilde Festival Charity Society has donated DKK 40,000 to the Danish social project Morgencafé for Hjemløse.
E-mail
Password
Remember me
Copyright belongs to Roskilde Festival
Information can be used in private and non-commercial matters, only.
This site uses cookies.
Read more about it…