Latest donations

Donation gives a financial breather
Monday 09.04.12
The donation to Gjaestebud also makes a difference, because Roskilde Festival is known among young people all ...
Try making a difference, when you do not exist!
Tuesday 27.03.12
The women in developing countries’ committees fight for women’s rights in Mali.
“Your generosity helps us to be generous”
Wednesday 21.03.12
A new organisation wants to show the Danish generosity and give children and young people from poor families s...
Roskilde Festival donates ambulance to Syria
Wednesday 14.03.12
The readers of Danish newspaper Politiken have raised funds for an ambulance. Roskilde Festival Charity Societ...
Lasting results in Mozambique
Tuesday 07.02.12
40,000 Danish Kroner from Roskilde Festival Charity Society creates life from farms in Mozambique.
Roskilde Festival donates DKK 250,000 to Denmark’s Collection
Saturday 04.02.12
Part of the profit from Roskilde Festival 2011 will be donated to the work for improving the conditions in New...
Mothers' Aid saves Christmas
Friday 23.12.11
Three hundred extra families are looking forward to a merry Christmas following Roskilde Festival's donation t...
No, we are not going to evade the issue
Tuesday 20.12.11
Take a look at the Statement advertisement, which is causing commotion right now: “It is unacceptable and inh...
1.6 million Danish kroner to Christmas aid and the homeless
Monday 19.12.11
Needy families with dependent children and homeless people are among the recipients of the profit and Christma...
Festivalgoers handed out donations to street newspapers
Thursday 15.12.11
Four Scandinavian street newspapers have each received DKK 200,000 from Roskilde Festival’s profit. The donati...
E-mail
Password
Remember me
Copyright belongs to Roskilde Festival
Information can be used in private and non-commercial matters, only.
This site uses cookies.
Read more about it…