Jenny Wilson demands the impossible at Roskilde Festival 2014
Wednesday 08.01.14
Hymns From Nineveh and Bombus are also added to the line-up.
Major Lazer get the night buzzing at Roskilde Festival 2014
Friday 20.12.13
Mark Ernestus presents Jeri-Jeri and Systema Solar are also ready.
A Christmas donation to those in need
Thursday 12.12.13
We donate DKK 900,000 (approx. EUR 121,000) to nine organisations working with socially disadvantaged. It's a ...
Arctic Monkeys charm their way back to Roskilde Festival
Wednesday 11.12.13
The British band made it to top 3 when we recently asked our audience about their hottest wishes. The lads ret...
Trentemøller is ready to take on Orange Stage
Friday 06.12.13
Electronic wonder kid Cyril Hahn is also added to the lineup.
Dilated Peoples and Pusha T bring hip hop to Roskilde 2014
Wednesday 04.12.13
Two strong hip hop acts from the US make up the third instalment of this week’s string of music announcements.
Extreme metal taking you out of your comfort zone
Tuesday 03.12.13
Carcass and Nails bring crushing metal and hardcore to Roskilde 2014. Not for the faint of heart.
Deerhunter, Haim and MØ ready for Roskilde Festival 2014
Monday 02.12.13
This week’s (and season’s) first music announcements are treats from the alternative scene. More goodies are i...
Put a Roskilde gift card on your Xmas wish list
Sunday 01.12.13
Let your friends and family know that you want to go to Roskilde Festival.
We start announcing the first acts for 2014 next week
Friday 29.11.13
Look forward to music announcements (almost) throughout next week - and we're all over the genre map.
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
E-mail
Password
Remember me
Copyright belongs to Roskilde Festival
Information can be used in private and non-commercial matters, only.
This site uses cookies.
Read more about it…