D
    H
    M
    S
until Roskilde Festival 2015 - 27 June to 4 July
Treat your camp to a cold one
Friday 06.06.14
Pre-order your drinks with this special offer.
Rising programme supports the stars of tomorrow
Monday 02.06.14
Rising is much more than just a stage at Roskilde Festival. It's also our initiative, supporting upcoming band...
MØ and Moderat switch places
Monday 26.05.14
We've made a few minor adjustments in the band schedule.
Quench your thirst with a new and organic Tuborg at this year's festival
Wednesday 21.05.14
Roskilde Festival presents a new organic festival beer in collaboration with Tuborg Brewery.
Sign up for Camp of the Year now!
Tuesday 20.05.14
Does your camp have what it takes to be this year’s camp at Roskilde Festival 2014? Then sign up now.
The full schedule is out now
Wednesday 14.05.14
We also add five new acts to the line-up.
Have a playlist poet kept inside?
Tuesday 13.05.14
Describe the "orange feeling" using only song titles in a Spotify playlist poem and win a Roskilde Festival ti...
See the schedule for the first three music days
Monday 12.05.14
Now you can see who plays when from Monday to Wednesday at Roskilde 2014.
Move into Dream City at Roskilde Festival 50 days before everyone else
Friday 09.05.14
Dream City still has space for more committed camps.
Red-hot, tropical acts ready for Roskilde Festival 2014
Wednesday 07.05.14
Atomic Bomb!, Hugo Mendez and The Master Musicians of Jajouka add some extra sunshine to the line-up.
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
E-mail
Password
Remember me
Copyright belongs to Roskilde Festival
Information can be used in private and non-commercial matters, only.
This site uses cookies.
Read more about it…