Nordic psych rock heroes to play Roskilde
Wednesday 05.03.14
Danish psych rockers Spids Nøgenhat are ready to take Roskilde again. They are added to the line-up along with...
Sleep 100 metres from the Orange Stage
Monday 03.03.14
Now you can buy an already pitched tent, a Rockwool Shelter, a Tenthouse, a reserved spot for your Camp and mu...
Kasabian to play Roskilde Festival 2014
Friday 28.02.14
Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Bl'ast!, The Men and Rumble In Rhodos are also confirmed and ready.
Win plane ride + festival tickets with Major Lazer to Roskilde Festival
Thursday 27.02.14
Add some Major Lazer flavour to your photos for your chance to win two tickets to Roskilde Festival 2014 inclu...
Americana and Africana at Roskilde Festival 2014
Wednesday 26.02.14
Aoife O’Donovan, Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Jupiter & Okwess International and King Ayisoba & Band approach ...
Electronic party with Chromeo, Kavinsky and Moderat at Roskilde Festival 2014
Wednesday 19.02.14
Forest Swords and James Holden represent electronic music in its more experimental facets.
Rising raises the flag for the bands of tomorrow
Friday 14.02.14
Förtress, Get Your Gun, Mont Oliver, My Heart the Brave, Narcosatanicos and RA are added to the line-up.
The letter S is trending at Apollo Countdown
Thursday 13.02.14
Brynjolfur, Kant, Shadow Shadow, S!vas, Slick Shoota og Snavs join the music programme.
A diverse group of upcoming acts for the rising stage
Wednesday 12.02.14
Danish newcomers The Divers, Heimatt, Hexis, Karl William, Kill J and Swedish band Könsförrädare are added to ...
Build the camp of your dreams in Dream City
Tuesday 11.02.14
Dream City is a unique opportunity to take over the campsite - to build and create your own corner of Roskilde...
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
 
 
 
 
E-mail
Password
Remember me
Copyright belongs to Roskilde Festival
Information can be used in private and non-commercial matters, only.
This site uses cookies.
Read more about it…